07
Jan
11

Official Opinions: the newbie

Happy New Year all!

Hope that everyone is starting to get back into the swing of things, recovering from the hectic moments December tends to bring, warming up to the notion of snow for the next couple of months, and trying to decide what your resolutions will be for the next few days, weeks, months, or entire year.

I will start off the year by introducing myself. My name is Emily and I am Stitely’s newest marketing intern. As a student at DePaul University, I have lived in Chicago my entire life except for two years where I resided in Milwaukee, WI. I love the Chicago White Sox (Cubs fans, comment if you must), exploring the city, hanging with friends, and taking photographs everywhere I venture. I am pleased to join the Stitely crew and excited to be bringing you frequent news, posts, and ramblings throughout the spring.

-Emily

0 Responses to “Official Opinions: the newbie”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Stitely Blog Home
Weddings
Delivering a mind-blowing musical performance at an event is an art and planning it is a science. Stitely Entertainment has mastered both by planning and executing thousands of events.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

posts calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

