10
Sep
10

Official Opinions: The New Guys

Hello blogosphere!

We just wanted to take a second to introduce ourselves. We’re Stitely’s new fall marketing interns. We’ll be entertaining and informing you of developments at Stitely as well as providing other interesting stories and info for the next couple of months. We are very excited to have this opportunity and look forward to enhancing Stitely’s social media network.

Without further ado, let us introduce ourselves.

My name is Abby Clark and I am a recent graduate of Miami University with a BA in Communications (focus in Organizational) and a minor in Marketing. I grew up in a small town in Southern New Hampshire and just recently moved to Chicago. I am a very big Red Sox fan and  love to travel, ski, and hang out with  friends. I have a passion for social media and am always active on my Twitter, Facebook, and Linkedin accounts. I look forward to the next few months of working on social media, marketing, and being a part of Stitely Entertainment.

Hey, everyone! My name is Taylor Marshaus and I am currently a senior at Loyola University. I am majoring in Advertising/PR and Visual Communication (Graphic Design). I am originally from the suburbs on the east side of Cleveland, OH. I absolutely love music as it has been a major part of my life since I started playing violin as a kid. I also enjoy sports, fine arts, movies, TV and hanging out with friends. I am very excited to be a part of Stitely Entertainment and can’t wait to spend the next few months working with the other interns.

One last note: If you haven’t had the chance to yet, be sure to become a fan of Stitely Entertainment on Facebook and follow us on Twitter @stitelymusic!

0 Responses to “Official Opinions: The New Guys”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Stitely Blog Home
Weddings
Delivering a mind-blowing musical performance at an event is an art and planning it is a science. Stitely Entertainment has mastered both by planning and executing thousands of events.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

posts calendar

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

